Iona Form Tutors


Iona House is based in the Science Learning Area. My name is Mr Blazewicz-Bell and I am the Head of Iona House. I am supported by the form teachers;

Mr. J Breckles (I. Albert)

Dr. S Lissenden-Crook (I. Agatha)

Mr J Mellor (I. William)

Dr. N Vincent/ Mr H. Boot (I. Luke)

Mr. M White (I. Mungo)

Miss. A Whitt (I. Columba)

The majority of these form leaders are also members of the Science Learning Area.  Our vertical tutor groups are also supported by year 12 students who are there to support the students.