Iona Teachers

There are 8 teachers in the Learning Area who are supported by 2 technicians;


Mr. A Blazewicz-Bell (Director of Learning; Chemistry specialist)

Mr. P Burke (Deputy Head Teacher; Chemistry specialist)

Mrs. E Chambers (Technician)

Mrs. I Fernandez-Barriga (Chemistry specialist)

Mrs. G James (Technician)

Dr. S Lissenden-Crook (Deputy Director of Learning; Biology specialist)

Mrs. M Nwagwu (Chemistry specialist)

Mr. C Serpellone Nash (Biology & Physics specialist)

Mr J Mellor (Physics specialist)

Dr. N Vincent (Chemistry specialist)