Iona Form Tutors


Iona House is based in the Science Learning Area.  Mr Blazewicz-Bell is the Director of Learning for Iona House and is supported by the following Form Tutors:

  • Mr Lowe – I. William (6th Form)
  • Mrs J Gamble / Mrs N East  – I. Albert (Year 11)
  • Ms K Humphreys – I. Agatha
  • Mr A Wallis – I. Luke
  • Mr M White / Mrs D Vanderwalt – I. Mungo
  • Miss A Whitt / Mr M Ward – I. Columba

The majority of these form leaders are also members of the Science Learning Area.  Our vertical tutor groups are also supported by year 12 students who are there to support the students.